couchdb-couch-plugins.git
3 years agoFix crypto deprecations master 2/head
Robert Newson [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
Fix crypto deprecations

COUCHDB-2825

3 years agoadd license
Robert Kowalski [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
add license

4 years agoFixed bad windows temp file
Oscar Reinecke [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Fixed bad windows temp file

Used filename:join to prevent duplicate slashes.
Acquired temp dir from mochitemp:gettempdir.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
4 years agoReplace more ?LOG_* with couch_log
Alexander Shorin [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:59:08 +0000 (00:59 +0400)] 
Replace more ?LOG_* with couch_log

4 years agoUse couch_log instead of ?LOG_*
Alexander Shorin [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:16:41 +0000 (19:16 +0400)] 
Use couch_log instead of ?LOG_*

4 years agono such module
Robert Newson [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
no such module

4 years agoPull version number from git
Robert Newson [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Pull version number from git

4 years agoFix includes
Robert Newson [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:49:51 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Fix includes

5 years agomove todo list into JIRA import-master
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 21:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
move todo list into JIRA

5 years agoadd src/couch_plugins/README.md to EXTRA_DIST
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
add src/couch_plugins/README.md to EXTRA_DIST

5 years agofix formatting
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
fix formatting

5 years agoupdate roadmap
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 13:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
update roadmap

5 years agoload plugin Futon/Fauxon assets via /_plugins/<name>/
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 13:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
load plugin Futon/Fauxon assets via /_plugins/<name>/

5 years agomove couch_version() to couch_server:couch_version(short)
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 13:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
move couch_version() to couch_server:couch_version(short)

5 years agoupdate roadmap in README
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
update roadmap in README

5 years agoonly install plugins if their CouchDB version matches the target couch
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 21:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
only install plugins if their CouchDB version matches the target couch

5 years agoupdate roadmap in README
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:12:14 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
update roadmap in README

5 years agoadd `uninstall()`, removed unneeded aplication:load() cruft
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
add `uninstall()`, removed unneeded aplication:load() cruft

5 years agomore comments, add uninstall()
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
more comments, add uninstall()

5 years agoadd draft for `couch_plugins:uninstall()`
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
add draft for `couch_plugins:uninstall()`

5 years agoadd inline comments
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 16:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
add inline comments

5 years agoupdate todo list in README
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:59:04 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
update todo list in README

5 years agomake plugin dir configurable
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
make plugin dir configurable

5 years agoregister plugins at _config/plugins/pluginname with their version number
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:44:45 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
register plugins at _config/plugins/pluginname with their version number

5 years agoload plugin config from priv/default.d/*.ini
Bob Ippolito [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:47:50 +0000 (01:47 -0700)] 
load plugin config from priv/default.d/*.ini

5 years agoremove rebar reference
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:06:16 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
remove rebar reference

5 years agofix github url
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
fix github url

5 years agoadd more license, update license.skip, fix `make distcheck`
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
add more license, update license.skip, fix `make distcheck`

5 years agoUse the same version hash in the entire readme.
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Use the same version hash in the entire readme.

Thanks @etrepum.

5 years agoadd build instructions (just `rebar compile`)
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
add build instructions (just `rebar compile`)

5 years agoadd license headers
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:32:34 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
add license headers

5 years agoremove ebin
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:12:18 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
remove ebin

5 years agoupdate readme
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
update readme

5 years agoadd readme
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:00:21 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
add readme

5 years agoadd docs/debug output
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
add docs/debug output

5 years agoupdate comment
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
update comment

5 years agoadd couch_plugins
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
add couch_plugins