Format nested functions properly
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:09:46 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:10:23 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commit1461beb1acd912276d40d72113362b0a9905c4c0
tree2012bdc27a5540c02129653f3199d588d159574f
parentd06966579d180e9311a1de30ed92c077c1e13cac
Format nested functions properly
src/couch_stats_httpd.erl