Add http endpoint
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit1e5cff98f89c269ca14fee3e5736d57dfec2a910
treee3da1083a576af92424c50503e9eadc5eff1cd3b
parentbb24add4404db20a7b2f8121594b6f54eb18bd0c
Add http endpoint
src/couch_stats_httpd.erl [new file with mode: 0644]