Fix "Avoid recreating all metrics on reload"
authorMike Wallace <mikewallace@apache.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerMike Wallace <mikewallace1979@googlemail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit39d5267535485b7db52a883d5d411483175ddcad
treec727186bf522e0fb88c21af87240bab2500203b9
parent7de4f9549f71b540899a6e9683ca75cc07b1fcfa
Fix "Avoid recreating all metrics on reload"

This commit fixes the "fix" for reloading metrics every 10
minutes in ab8d36b3973364b3a87f90767b9fadab016ac38b by ensuring
we return the full output of load_metrics_for_applications/0 in
reload_metrics/0.
src/couch_stats_aggregator.erl