Use the Apache Mirror of Folsom 1/head
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:03:24 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commitbb24add4404db20a7b2f8121594b6f54eb18bd0c
tree25f12bf6b317f6bdbb29165a3ea006994ee7373f
parent18749bd7b33d17f70aa8d50839c104036e9e32b3
Use the Apache Mirror of Folsom
rebar.config