Allow limiting maximum document body size
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 06:33:57 +0000 (02:33 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:33:22 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
commit7e48bda4459cc8e4dbb8bd86966792f533571d83
tree9647b6f9e116cac204ea88e9cdb79c1d1d664711
parent2d984b59ed6886a179fd500efe9780a0d0ad62e3
Allow limiting maximum document body size

Configuration is via the `couchdb.max_document_size`. In the past that
was implemented as a maximum http request body size and this finally implements
it by actually checking a document's body size.

COUCHDB-2992
src/couch_doc.erl
src/couch_httpd_db.erl
test/couch_doc_json_tests.erl