Return error row instead of crashing 229/head
authorTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:18:49 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
committerTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 03:31:20 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
commit9f9c48221a96452f36790aa8dd52c557d65b9cde
tree7baa8140810dd046190effba3f5a26e985377de0
parent9d8be06e4ba823165f385667a360e7c050427918
Return error row instead of crashing

When input is invalid for built in reducers, we return an error row
instead of crashing. Thanks to davisp for providing the elegant
solution.

COUCHDB-3305
src/couch_query_servers.erl