Add/update contribution guidelines, issue/PR templates for GH Issues (#15)
authorJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:56:30 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
committergarren smith <garren.smith@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit23b3066888b501797a839cd415783145d475a7b8
tree69a345a0961db50eabb0916e3c8570cd7aa24b9d
parentf1cec35a1886a4019ccf88799312f463e24ff55c
Add/update contribution guidelines, issue/PR templates for GH Issues (#15)
.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md