Install newer RTD theme from pip
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:21:06 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:36:06 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
commit42de4b02ff99684c75fcbe006d636ddaa2e80f9b
tree9747e11f0509d7be31d8b058f295631f56998344
parentb2734247ac8df0c0f1d51f3ba5464db60fef8e13
Install newer RTD theme from pip

See #58
dev/Dockerfile