Update Debian / Erlang / SpiderMonkey versions
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam.kocoloski@airbnb.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 21:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 21:22:05 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commit4dc3a6b1f2bd8d46489cad5828912f0a64bf0b36
treec772a9c95fefa8d0956bfbc7c5b6921ae90cbeaf
parentbeb5062a64fc293d6cb7f9df39b4f04336d6a695
Update Debian / Erlang / SpiderMonkey versions

Debian: 10 -> 11
Erlang: 20 -> 23
SpiderMonkey: 60 -> 78 (implicit in Debian upgrade)
3.2.1/Dockerfile