Revert "Drop ppc64le until suitable CI replacement identified (#199)"
authorAdam Kocoloski <adam.kocoloski@airbnb.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 20:53:16 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 21:22:05 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
commitbeb5062a64fc293d6cb7f9df39b4f04336d6a695
treea7bcc40b14bfa9403a79b0a66fbaeecdda5eae35
parentefa6e93389c0d1b7980894f9059fb3a5775864b1
Revert "Drop ppc64le until suitable CI replacement identified (#199)"

This reverts commit e3ca492, since ppc64le machines are back in the CI
matrix.
build.sh