fix(entrypoint): move secret from [couch_httpd_auth] to [chttpd_auth] section for...
authorTobias Gesellchen <tobias@gesellix.de>
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 22:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 01:37:47 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
commitc2c672efb39b6269c8e020bfd6c90c92af586bba
treeef8069eddca3a027726ae29ed5a433a50ae18156
parent5e0a54ced383627836c4fcc3d6a4e65e72e7890c
fix(entrypoint): move secret from [couch_httpd_auth] to [chttpd_auth] section for CouchDB 3.2.x
3.2.0-ubi-clouseau/resources/docker-entrypoint.sh
3.2.0/docker-entrypoint.sh
3.2.1/docker-entrypoint.sh
dev/docker-entrypoint.sh