Bump 3.2.2 version to fix CVE-2022-1292
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 24 May 2022 05:22:09 +0000 (01:22 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 14:28:34 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commitd925a07137f156bbe2f512c181ad63f1da93a312
tree7142b0b7fa966141100548bf546d9af378422290
parent1e75692847fc5a220662f67467f2db273c79849f
Bump 3.2.2 version to fix CVE-2022-1292
3.2.2/Dockerfile