Bump 3.2.2 version to fix CVE-2022-1292 main
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 24 May 2022 05:22:09 +0000 (01:22 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 14:28:34 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
3.2.2/Dockerfile

index 727640739f155bf4db646b57fec7566c87741ada..62177b5042b0db2b3f313424a4e1d697cc7800d3 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ RUN set -eux; \
     apt purge -y --autoremove curl; \
     rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*
 
-ENV COUCHDB_VERSION 3.2.2
+ENV COUCHDB_VERSION 3.2.2-1
 
 RUN . /etc/os-release; \
     echo "deb [signed-by=/usr/share/keyrings/couchdb-archive-keyring.gpg] https://apache.jfrog.io/artifactory/couchdb-deb/ ${VERSION_CODENAME} main" | \