Whatsnew notes for release 3.2.1
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 21:56:37 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 18:23:10 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit059ee85a0784d259ca8f53bf8a4a77871791df0b
treebf8582f4c4b5508760f193918e7768124d4093e4
parentba71f914c040dffd09380f0a83045e88a373fd59
Whatsnew notes for release 3.2.1
src/whatsnew/3.2.rst