Fix typos and grammars
authorKian-Meng Ang <kianmeng@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 19:04:19 +0000 (03:04 +0800)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 16:46:14 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
commit05aaaca73263eaa07bdc911ef0644e14fa09d32a
tree5e2e8a054a8285b8cb103cb8973a53f8f4a6bfd4
parent27dda7685836706e6909fef57ef3f6a2b0916b30
Fix typos and grammars

Co-authored-by: Jonathan Hall <flimzy@flimzy.com>
22 files changed:
ext/linter.py
images/replication-state-diagram.svg
rfcs/003-fdb-seq-index.md
rfcs/004-document-storage.md
rfcs/005-all-docs-index.md
rfcs/008-map-indexes.md
rfcs/009-exunit.md
rfcs/011-opentracing.md
rfcs/014-pagination.md
rfcs/015-background-index-building.md
rfcs/016-fdb-replicator.md
rfcs/template.md
src/api/database/misc.rst
src/cluster/nodes.rst
src/contributing.rst
src/ddocs/ddocs.rst
src/setup/cluster.rst
src/whatsnew/0.11.rst
src/whatsnew/2.1.rst
src/whatsnew/2.2.rst
src/whatsnew/2.3.rst
src/whatsnew/3.2.rst