Use double back-ticks in src/api/server/authn.rst (#669)
authorDeepak Chethan <deepakchethan@outlook.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 22:03:47 +0000 (03:33 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 22:03:47 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commit0603a30ba4c327e962682c8a8384beb64824b791
tree62d62f859bfaee954896e201202148223c8811b8
parentc5bbad097c412ecce19fafcb6328c9d464c71d75
Use double back-ticks in src/api/server/authn.rst (#669)

* Use double backticks in src/api/server/authn.rst

* Review update: Add double backticks for config/code only
21 files changed:
src/api/database/changes.rst
src/api/database/find.rst
src/api/database/misc.rst
src/api/ddoc/common.rst
src/api/ddoc/render.rst
src/api/ddoc/views.rst
src/api/document/attachments.rst
src/api/document/common.rst
src/api/local.rst
src/api/server/authn.rst
src/api/server/common.rst
src/config/compaction.rst
src/config/couchdb.rst
src/config/http.rst
src/config/query-servers.rst
src/ddocs/views/pagination.rst
src/intro/api.rst
src/maintenance/compaction.rst
src/maintenance/performance.rst
src/partitioned-dbs/index.rst
src/replication/intro.rst