Whatsnew notes for release 3.2.2
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2022 04:49:14 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:34:05 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit1146ac56b0e551067e4146ad664c552f93cfac49
treee0e2ad3672a7bccd304a2361c6b9bdb7d942861a
parent05aaaca73263eaa07bdc911ef0644e14fa09d32a
Whatsnew notes for release 3.2.2
src/whatsnew/3.2.rst