Remove pdf and info builds from default target 116/head
authorJoan Touzet <wohali@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:37:18 +0000 (02:37 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@apache.org>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 06:38:45 +0000 (02:38 -0400)
commit2474c99cd23aab89823df8901afb1a690b63fb1d
tree19be2122e187cfddf3df8879735384c365d4dd49
parentd57f776b4417210cca581bc24bf5ae97dc2de2aa
Remove pdf and info builds from default target
.travis.yml
Makefile