Clarified mutual exclusivity in of filters /_replicate
authorChristopher Astfalk <christopher.astfalk@icloud.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 16:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 03:17:49 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commit2c8e18f740dfa68e5dd36adc2dae35c2ab697d61
tree4d8d63281c179308cd48bd75ad71b6b9e51c74eb
parent42d5745cee42f6f9835185f0a226416618b642c2
Clarified mutual exclusivity in of filters /_replicate

The filters are the fields `doc_ids`, `filter`, and `selector`.
src/api/server/common.rst