Add missing Quick-Reference descriptions
authorRonny Berndt <ronny@apache.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerRonny Berndt <ronny@apache.org>
Wed, 18 May 2022 13:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit34aa1bf649326c796f8991a8548ec914296b91a3
tree3d885d07ce9323cf1822b52e177b46ef39dd321f
parent862f8a3db6fb7d4c1cc6b210d61052ca5d65e3ad
Add missing Quick-Reference descriptions
src/config/cluster.rst
src/config/compaction.rst
src/config/couch-peruser.rst
src/config/http.rst
src/config/ioq.rst
src/config/logging.rst
src/config/misc.rst
src/config/replicator.rst
src/config/resharding.rst