Fix skip and limit parameters for _all_dbs and _dbs_info
authorjiahuili <Jiahui.Li@ibm.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:23:07 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 20:27:48 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commit3adc78c6ac3b2df88033da94da5cda786ab4f64a
tree7e9bf8c3dc14e1c64d150d2beab1f99bbc61237d
parentcc93da7a385fe95a8fb7ccfb35a394d9d45075b0
Fix skip and limit parameters for _all_dbs and _dbs_info
src/api/server/common.rst