Fixing erlang command to test connectivity between nodes (#653)
authorMatias Lopez <lopezriglos@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:16:43 +0000 (18:16 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:16:43 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
commit432f432d58ba9d6592fd2bf2e14057a100df15f7
treebd45256f231502cb5f3d0013acb4365710a2b0e2
parentbae0f9d09108319498a7455c2488d1d37b105172
Fixing erlang command to test connectivity between nodes (#653)
src/setup/cluster.rst