couchapps -> ddocs
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:20:06 +0000 (02:20 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:30:35 +0000 (02:30 -0400)
commit4670c710115a8e7bb6f1f9e7fdfb132276cda24b
treed4e1fc3504b7d0dd47fc3f308060bf51e0fdf589
parent3789a6acf9b8fd6eb81470d344cd3b028e3785a2
couchapps -> ddocs

* remove all references to couchapps in the documentation
* include an explanation as to why this change has been made
13 files changed:
NOTICE
src/contents.rst
src/couchapp/index.rst [deleted file]
src/ddocs/ddocs.rst [moved from src/couchapp/ddocs.rst with 100% similarity]
src/ddocs/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ddocs/views/collation.rst [moved from src/couchapp/views/collation.rst with 100% similarity]
src/ddocs/views/index.rst [moved from src/couchapp/views/index.rst with 100% similarity]
src/ddocs/views/intro.rst [moved from src/couchapp/views/intro.rst with 100% similarity]
src/ddocs/views/joins.rst [moved from src/couchapp/views/joins.rst with 100% similarity]
src/ddocs/views/nosql.rst [moved from src/couchapp/views/nosql.rst with 100% similarity]
src/ddocs/views/pagination.rst [moved from src/couchapp/views/pagination.rst with 100% similarity]
src/intro/index.rst
templates/pages/index.html