add password regexp to 3.2 notes
authorChristopher Astfalk <christopher.astfalk@icloud.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 19:06:35 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:14:57 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
commit4f00da0b0cedf63ebf391e43b1a56bb36f7d0f96
treeb678b4e7f37df34408b8f3e9c6a3be829c6a0c09
parenta790b17710e2792f9ec6621e7c09969dd74b5744
add password regexp to 3.2 notes
src/whatsnew/3.2.rst