Fix whitespace in bulleted lists
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 04:35:35 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:20:10 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
commit60387f307b2344afc9da9f28c862983445bdd833
treea16b9b456a4f2373a45f6ac6972cf1577682b8cc
parent07f02a813550412e8e4361bce9182f4b51a8ceb1
Fix whitespace in bulleted lists
static/css/rtd_theme.css