Update notes for /_dbs_info
authorNinette Adhikari <13760198+ninetteadhikari@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:43:43 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit6598c7152741ae13660b6e6b6c19a9ce176769ce
tree0a21c7915e3bdf5a98d4126ec10290725959643b
parent3d51a70baee477b152fe229c2786d290eabbe7cd
Update notes for /_dbs_info

Update the Notes section for /_dbs_info to include advise on keeping the db limit to 100.
src/api/server/common.rst