Add GET `_dbs_info`
authorjiahuili <Jiahui.Li@ibm.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:30:41 +0000 (09:30 -0600)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2021 16:23:29 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commit6ec827e2ca9aefb098227de66063c4141ead3501
tree50b51564f2a45e75827814d6dba2be055c2f3963
parente35b5066c344feedaa54202c8bf89512609cdf62
Add GET `_dbs_info`
src/api/server/common.rst