Improved documentation for creating and querying views (#622)
authorDirk Braunschweiger <1677757+dirkmb@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 15:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 15:08:54 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
commit7037ec5257f922dba3b337cc5da5c1d6c2053a40
tree481f76c77817b9a8a570ecef5ebfbbb32bde32d3
parent6f64d6f924e4d8e33a47eb97a01552aa74b11c72
Improved documentation for creating and querying views (#622)

Added curl commands in view introduction

Co-authored-by: Dirk Braunschweiger <git@dirkmb.de>
src/ddocs/views/intro.rst
src/maintenance/compaction.rst