Update Homebrew installation (#703)
authorRonny <ronny@kioskkinder.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:07:09 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commit85c8548b40ceb456d729425a5de26f24c70cebd8
tree7e9bf8c3dc14e1c64d150d2beab1f99bbc61237d
parent95da686758c63465f41ac618ebf6d257378f7a29
Update Homebrew installation (#703)

* Update Homebrew installation

* Update mac.rst
src/install/mac.rst