Reformat src/conf.py to conform to latest python black rules 3.2.1-1
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 16:26:18 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 16:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit95da686758c63465f41ac618ebf6d257378f7a29
treedcb75b621a3166c23fd0c4b7acbef06cbd09617f
parent4531443b2853b958f625a45ee15bea28ae9a9c81
Reformat src/conf.py to conform to latest python black rules

Python black removed Python 2 support so it now flags the `u` prefixed strings.

We picked up python black 22.1:
```
Collecting black
  Downloading black-22.1.0-py3-none-any.whl (160 kB)
```

It removed python 2 support:
 * https://pypi.org/project/black/22.1.0/
 * https://github.com/psf/black/pull/2740
src/conf.py