Add note to clarify compaction window process main
authorAyham Kteash <ayham@thehoodiefirm.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 10:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:50:15 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
commit7d1565c641fc2f5d7d553020afa31d9efaa6f960
tree02e35f0ba5fcce3da9109778035c7f99fe199514
parent2a0e639c93f5fef14868fb0a42683c9d00fe9099
Add note to clarify compaction window process
src/maintenance/compaction.rst