Add a few more recent changes to the 3.2 whatsnew list 3.2.0-RC1
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:33:40 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:24:24 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
commita790b17710e2792f9ec6621e7c09969dd74b5744
tree35d068b936d134f216382c989949ff61eb3ecf20
parent12230830837deef92789d2e95435ca06a39dc82f
Add a few more recent changes to the 3.2 whatsnew list
src/whatsnew/3.2.rst