[WIP] Release notes for 3.1.1 3.1.1-RC1
authorJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 18:43:13 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 22:22:27 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commitd7a4dd99215e844abb1bec12444e968d87589124
tree0fa2ef3566e6f41ee7dc86f449754bcac48c748c
parent0d8a0d5b34c76ebc4b8f3e4b2ebbb02c5172cae4
[WIP] Release notes for 3.1.1
images/gf-gnome-rainbows.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/whatsnew/3.1.rst