feat: 3.1.2 what’s new 3.2.0
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 09:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commite43098d5cf574490c6cc3879c5248e707213c82d
tree478ab6dc8592a2c4cda647838a8f213a1e4911fb
parent392daebae57cae6c2aa2ef6f49bbbad083ea521a
feat: 3.1.2 what’s new
src/whatsnew/3.1.rst