Add NOTICE file
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0400)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
commitef83847de31687f47f55b96532eba711cffbbd8b
treec03f2a494cfc0968d441b39533273d0562bca4af
parent1255a2d3cad10bd6292aa4e2facdeb6905918ccd
Add NOTICE file
NOTICE [new file with mode: 0644]