Run simple linter with make check
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:46:00 +0000 (01:46 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:04:13 +0000 (03:04 +0300)
commitf3182198b99322a86063b04f68d0230d777b1d52
tree13db9b863891a2990a00b4f42bee925fb5a629c5
parent43114496c5165dbe560e2d7372756a45d2b7852a
Run simple linter with make check

This will make sure that our documentation and
contributors pull requests are follows the style guide.

Currently, this linter is very trivial and stupid,
but it already is able to point on some common issues.
.travis.yml
Makefile
ext/linter.py [new file with mode: 0644]