Add description of a ddoc structure (#631)
authorTommi Kärkkäinen <80569182+tommikarkkainen@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commitf8e61a5cf898db749dcdf028a3a64869c4a5c2bd
treeae31954502afa491b86b2d3d47a6c92d7c742bea
parent07446252fffc1c00ba51232d8b00dd2097f1e427
Add description of a ddoc structure (#631)

* Add description of a ddoc structure

* Make capitalisation consistent

Co-authored-by: Tommi Kärkkäinen <>
src/ddocs/ddocs.rst