Add bcrypt_pool for pooling a set of 'worker' port processes
authorHunter Morris <hunter.morris@smarkets.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 00:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerHunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 17:53:37 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit0788af79b828fcc27345b31893054c089e75b066
tree33cbf380fca685400dc3192b741f51e6390655d2
parent14d7d981621ea8d849fdf541d246153da3a9fe12
Add bcrypt_pool for pooling a set of 'worker' port processes
.gitignore
Makefile
rebar.config
src/bcrypt.app.src
src/bcrypt_pool.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bcrypt_port.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bcrypt_port_sup.erl