pass a buffer into bcrypt for the encrypted output, instead of a shared static buffer
authorrussor <toast@ruka.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:19:28 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
committerJuan Jose Comellas <juanjo@comellas.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:34:47 +0000 (12:34 -0300)
commit1277ee41bba86d47e039e3f24a47a491efe48d78
tree55ae3a98caafd80f4dcc98b2565d19db197a947a
parent2140d47345a50a705683b3c4b493f70c1dc47a53
pass a buffer into bcrypt for the encrypted output, instead of a shared static buffer
c_src/bcrypt.c
c_src/bcrypt_nif.c
c_src/bcrypt_nif.h