Use 'deprecated' port compiler hook in rebar to generate a script
authorHunter Morris <hunter.morris@smarkets.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerHunter Morris <hunter.morris@smarkets.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 16:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit24210c2899522ac38a81763a6842c8521f14da1d
tree413086b780f2f7d79b1490140ed9d790127ca243
parent0d1bd8195f2b02c87a1a4acb2a675a26e85c52e2
Use 'deprecated' port compiler hook in rebar to generate a script
.gitignore
rebar.config