Bump version in prep for tagging to 0.5.0.1 0.5.0.1
authorSeth Falcon <seth@opscode.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerSeth Falcon <seth@opscode.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:42:11 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
commit3c067743df07973e1b10bbb0e87bea9cccae4ec6
treed9d93aabdfd2e76455e881ef7cc03ca76601f1b1
parent33ade265236b5489d56e7f89b7f87817e82b7978
Bump version in prep for tagging to 0.5.0.1
src/bcrypt.app.src