Rename main NIF module to bcrypt_nif and use rebar-generated .app file
authorHunter Morris <hunter.morris@smarkets.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerHunter Morris <hunter.morris@smarkets.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commitd9d3d27a9f32df421c11ea64339f59d146724cef
treed2002ed5074b51e7fdc6cfa8b02efd2158951caa
parent9bb923c02fc458a94c6be63124a6956766161520
Rename main NIF module to bcrypt_nif and use rebar-generated .app file
.gitignore
c_src/bcrypt_nif.c
ebin/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
ebin/bcrypt.app [deleted file]
rebar.config [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bcrypt.app.src [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bcrypt.erl
src/bcrypt_nif.erl [new file with mode: 0644]