Update documentation to reflect changes
authorHunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerHunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:09:26 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commite538a31696d192d248697a7cc862205f56b409f6
tree88c77f2fa4e41c267d991bec7284186bd53ec2c4
parentddd2b9263aa0fa53019b987d155200397afcc7a4
Update documentation to reflect changes
README.rst