Use crypto:strong_rand_bytes/1 instead of crypto:rand_bytes/1
authorBenjamin Bergia <benjamin.bergia@otms.cn>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
committerDavid de Boer <david@ddeboer.nl>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commite9d041cbc7e9af2f18b40e8e0746cd0004b439e5
tree69aa07915987743557a19c8e77cf2bbf1a567711
parent1b0ddea21fc5c683e37eafd552a6df83453a83ba
Use crypto:strong_rand_bytes/1 instead of crypto:rand_bytes/1
src/bcrypt_nif.erl
src/bcrypt_port.erl