couchdb-erlang-tests.git
2 years agoMerge remote branch 'apache:add-combinatorics' master
ILYA Khlopotov [Tue, 24 May 2016 18:28:52 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Merge remote branch 'apache:add-combinatorics'

This closes #2

Signed-off-by: ILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
2 years agoAdd basic combinatorics functions add-combinatorics 2/head
ILYA Khlopotov [Mon, 16 May 2016 20:07:39 +0000 (13:07 -0700)] 
Add basic combinatorics functions

- powerset/1
- permutations/1
- product/1
- binary_combinations/1
- n_combinations/2

2 years agoMerge remote branch 'github/pr/1'
ILYA Khlopotov [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:12:42 +0000 (04:12 -0700)] 
Merge remote branch 'github/pr/1'

This closes #1

Signed-off-by: ILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
2 years agoImplement couch_tests:setup/1 initial_version 1/head
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:59:29 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
Implement couch_tests:setup/1

2 years agoAdd setups/couch_epi_dispatch
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:15:06 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Add setups/couch_epi_dispatch

2 years agoInitial version
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
Initial version

2 years agoAdd .gitignore
ILYA Khlopotov [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:14:46 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore