couchdb-erlang-tests.git
6 years agoImplement couch_tests:setup/1 initial_version 1/head
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:59:29 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
Implement couch_tests:setup/1

6 years agoAdd setups/couch_epi_dispatch
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:15:06 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Add setups/couch_epi_dispatch

6 years agoInitial version
ILYA Khlopotov [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
Initial version

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
ILYA Khlopotov [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:14:46 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Add .gitignore