Implement wrapper for get_estimated_range_size API
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 16:05:37 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:35:43 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit111367c830f504d5bb7bb8d63abbe69a0ea5c5fb
treef8dd1f9a6eb805b23aed758f10bb457f99bb684d
parent4bb2290b0e767e800a5c2c67baba1767b08c57c8
Implement wrapper for get_estimated_range_size API

This is new in 6.3.
c_src/main.c
src/erlfdb.erl
src/erlfdb_nif.erl
test/tester.es