Update enc (port compiler) to work with Erlang 23 v1.3.4
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:53:05 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:58:46 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
commit1e5f2385818b132b7798cf832fe719fdd01b6783
tree18eee569b91c1952fa33169fa9da1f9339efff01
parent55022a566df3d98a543148ce7a0e2eb6773909ae
Update enc (port compiler) to work with Erlang 23
enc