Build against latest 6.2 / 6.3 in CI
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 22:18:30 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 23:34:04 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commit26986b376501401e1e95137059b30ad9109b8e82
tree9ca857ae19e282afc2e84d83d49c35eac7bd498c
parent67b73e168462e83e7b66598f83f2845d750364c7
Build against latest 6.2 / 6.3 in CI
.github/workflows/ci.yml
rebar.config